Oh HI!

Afternoon people.

Well, I haven’t posted anything for a bloody long time. Reason being, things got real.Sometimes so real it wasn’t fun, and would have made terrible reading. I thought it best to get stuff sorted, then get really excited, then bombard you lot with ridiculously geeky bread speak…Things are starting to get exciting, I will give a massive in depth update when I get an afternoon. Just thought I would let it known it’s still happening. I didn’t die or give up. The Snapery lives!!

RPS! x

Leave a Reply

